new blogger here

look at that. i’ve yet another blog. livejournal is the only one i really use though, but maybe i could make this into another of my cyberhomes. i dunno. my old/current/longtime home is http://demonista.livejournal.com.

EDITED NOV 2008: This is now my current home πŸ™‚ Lj is still used for personal stuff tho.

Published in: on April 20, 2007 at 5:07 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://demonista.wordpress.com/2007/04/20/new-blogger-here/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Welcome to you new blog, demonista! πŸ˜€

    I will link you to my blogroll and come back to read your posts later. *Big Hugs*

  2. thanks! πŸ™‚

    i’ll still be using my lj one too, for my random/update/music stuff πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

